المسؤولية الاجتماعية المؤسسية

المسؤولية الاجتماعية المؤسسية

نحن ملتزمون تماماً بمسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية، التي نعتبرها جزءًا لا يتجزأ من ثقافتنا المؤسسية وتلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في عملياتنا اليومية.

نحن نواصل العمل بنشاط مع المؤسسات الأخرى المهتمة بمجال المسؤولية الاجتماعية والمشاركة في المبادرات الوطنية. كما أننا حريصون على أن تتماشى كافة أنشطتنا في هذا المجال مع رؤية الإمارات 2021 وخطة دبي 2021 وتوجيهات غرفة دبي. كما نفخر بنيل علامة المسؤولية الاجتماعية للمؤسسات من قبل غرفة دبي لعامي 2015، 2016، 2017 و 2018.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول أنشطة المسؤولية الاجتماعية، الرجاء الاطلاع على تقاريرنا السنوية هنا

حوار المسؤولية الاجتماعية المؤسسية مع أملاك

نحن ملتزمون بالمساهمة في المسؤولية الاجتماعية المؤسسية على المستوى الفردي كمواطن وعلى المستوى الجماعي مع شركائنا.

وتماشيًا مع هذا ، ندعو شركاءنا وبائعينا وموردينا وأعضاء الجمهور وجميع أصحاب المصلحة الآخرين ، إلى التعاون وبدء حوار حول التعاون من أجل مبادرات المسؤولية الاجتماعية المستقبلية مع أملاك ، في جهد جماعي للمساهمة في المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وأهداف الاستدامة.

دعونا نتحدث عن المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات! أرسل لنا رسالة وسيتصل بك أحد أعضاء فريق الاستدامة لدينا خلال 3 ساعات عمل.

عن املاك للتمويل

عن أملاك

أملاك للتمويل (ش.م.ع) هي شركة رائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، دأبت منذ تأسيسها كشركة خدمات مالية في نوفمبر 2000 على تزويد عملائها بمنتجات وحلول تمويل عقاري مبتكرة ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، بهدف تلبية متطلباتهم ومواكبة التطورات المتسارعة في السوق.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

We remain fully committed towards Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR). CSR is embedded as an integral part of our corporate culture and plays a key role in our everyday business operations.

We continue to actively engage with other CSR-conscious organizations and participate in national initiatives. Further, we ensure all of our CSR activities are fully aligned with the UAE’s Vision 2021, Dubai Plan 2021 and Dubai Chamber’s guidelines. Amlak is also the proud recipient of the Dubai Chamber of Commerce and Industry’s Corporate Social Responsibility Label for years 2015, 2016 & 2017.

CSR Dialogue with Amlak

We are committed towards contributing to CSR individually as corporate citizen and collectively with our stakeholders.

In line with this, we invite our partners, vendors, suppliers, members of the public, and all other stakeholders, to come together and initiate dialogue around collaborations for future CSR initiatives with Amlak, in a collective effort to contribute towards the UAE’s CSR and sustainability goals.

Let’s talk CSR! Drop us a message & a member of our Sustainability team will get in touch with you within 3 business hours.

About Amlak Finance

About Amlak

Amlak Finance PJSC is a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East. Since its establishment in November 2000 as the region’s pioneer financial services provider, it has provided its customers with innovative, Sharia-compliant property financing products and solutions designed to meet the rapidly evolving market demands.