أملاك تنجز أول مشروع تطوير عقاري لها في مردف

  • إنجاز مشروع يضم 54 فيلا، وبدء التسليم خلال شهر ديسمبر 2017
  • المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها أملاك بتطوير مشروع مملوك لها بالكامل

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، 28 ديسمبر 2017 – أعلنت شركة أملاك للتمويل (ش. م.ع)، الشركة الرائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري على مستوى منطقة الشرق الأوسط، عن إنجاز مشروعها السكني الجديد في مردف، حيث تعتبر هذه المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها أملاك بتطوير مشروع عقاري مملوك لها بالكامل.

ويضم المشروع 54 فيلا، ومن المقرر تسليمه خلال شهر ديسمبر 2017. وبإتمام مشروع مردف، أصبحت هذه الفلل متاحة اليوم للعرض على المستأجرين المحتملين.

وفي معرض تعليقه على هذا الإعلان، قال السيد/ عارف الهرمي، العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أملاك للتمويل: “يسرنا أن نعلن عن الانتهاء من أول مشروع عقاري سكني مملوك بالكامل لشركة أملاك في مردف، الأمر الذي يؤكد على نهجنا المستمر في التفكير إلى الأمام وترسيخ مكانتنا الريادية في السوق. ونحن نأمل من خلال هذه المشاريع مواصلة تحسين قيمة السوق العقارية في دولة الإمارات والوفاء بالتزاماتنا تجاه ممولي ومساهمي الشركة”.

ويتضمن المشروع، البالغة قيمته 138 مليون درهم، ثمانية عشرة قطعة أرض بمساحة مبنية إجمالية قدرها 180,085 قدم مربع. وتحتوي كل قطعة على ثلاثة منازل تاون هاوس راقية مكونة من أربع أو خمس غرف نوم، مع حدائق ومواقف سيارات خاصة. ويتميز المشروع بموقع مركزي في منطقة مردف ويوفر لساكنيه سهولة الوصول إلى مراكز التجزئة القريبة.

اترك تعليقاً

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

اتصل بنا في مكتبنا أو أرسل استفسارًا تجاريًا عبر الإنترنت.

عن املاك للتمويل

عن أملاك

أملاك للتمويل (ش.م.ع) هي شركة رائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، دأبت منذ تأسيسها كشركة خدمات مالية في نوفمبر 2000 على تزويد عملائها بمنتجات وحلول تمويل عقاري مبتكرة ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، بهدف تلبية متطلباتهم ومواكبة التطورات المتسارعة في السوق.

  •   رقم المكتب 1803 برج جروفنر للأعمال، برشا هايتس, دبي، الامارات العربية المتحدة
  •   800-26525 (AMLAK)
  •   info@amlakfinance.com

Amlak Finance Completes its First Property Development in Mirdiff

  • The development of 54 villas has been completed, and handover to commence by December 2017
  • This marks the first time which Amlak has developed fully-owned property.

Dubai, UAE 28 December 2017 – Amlak Finance PJSC, a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East, has announced the completion of its new residential development project in Mirdiff. This marks the first time which Amlak has developed fully-owned property.

The project consists of 54 villas and is scheduled for handover during December 2017. With the completion of the Mirdiff project, these villas are now ready for viewing by potential tenants.

Commenting on the announcement, Arif Alharmi, Managing Director & CEO of Amlak Finance, said, “We are pleased to announce the completion of the Amlak’s first fully owned residential development project in Mirdiff. This project is a testament towards our forward thinking approach and further strengthens our leadership position in the market. Through such developments, we hope to continue to enhance the value of the UAE’s real estate market in addition to fulfilling our commitments to our financiers and shareholders.”

The AED 138 million development includes eighteen land plots, with total built-up area of 180,085 square feet. Each plot consists of three high-end townhouse villas which have four to five bedrooms, private gardens and parking facilities. The project is centrally located in Mirdiff, and provides residents with easy access to retail hubs.

Leave a Reply

how can we help you?

Contact us at our office or submit a business inquiry online.

About Amlak Finance

About Amlak

Amlak Finance PJSC is a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East. Since its establishment in November 2000 as the region’s pioneer financial services provider, it has provided its customers with innovative, Sharia-compliant property financing products and solutions designed to meet the rapidly evolving market demands.