شركة أملاك للتمويل تعلن عن موافقة 95٪ من دائنيها على شروط إعادة هيكلة ديونها

  • المفاوضات مستمرة مع ثلاثة دائنين فقط يمثلون 5٪ من إجمالي الدائنين
  • تعتزم أملاك إنجاز مفاوضات إعادة الهيكلة بنجاح خلال الربع الأول من عام 2020

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، 07 يناير 2020: أعلنت أملاك للتمويل ش.م.ع، الشركة الرائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري الإسلامي، اليوم عن حصولها على موافقة 95٪ من دائنيها على شروط إعادة هيكلة ديونها. وتمثل نسبة 5٪ المتبقية ثلاثة دائنين فقط من أصل سبعة وعشرين، ولا تزال الشركة مستمرة في مفاوضاتها معهم على شروط إعادة هيكلة الديون، والوصول إلى حلّ بشأن المسائل المعلقة بما يتماشى مع استراتيجيتها.

منجزات أملاك منذ خطة إعادة الهيكلة في نوفمبر 2014

  • عام 2014: أتمت الشركة بنجاح عملية إعادة هيكلة لودائعها الاستثمارية البالغة 10.2 مليار درهم، وسددت 2.8 مليار درهم نقداً لمموليها.
  • عام 2015: سددت الشركة دفعة مقدمة بقيمة 758 مليون درهم لمموليها، وتم استئناف تداول أسهمها في سوق دبي المالي في يونيو 2015.
  • عام 2016: سددت الشركة دفعة مقدمة قيمتها 274 مليون درهم للممولين، وقامت بعملية إعادة تفاوض ناجحة على الشروط الرئيسية لإعادة الهيكلة مع مموليها.
  • عام 2017: سددت مبلغ 100 مليون درهم إضافية للممولين.
  • عام 2018: سددت دفعة مقدمة قيمتها 684 مليون درهم للممولين في يناير 2018.
  • عام 2019: وصلت نسبة السداد لتسهيلات مزودي السيولة إلى 92٪.

وفي معرض تعليقه على المفاوضات الجارية، قال السيد عارف عبد الله الهرمي البستكي، العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أملاك للتمويل: “يسرني أن أبلغكم أن شركة أملاك حققت تقدماً ملحوظاً في مفاوضاتها مع دائنيها لإعادة هيكلة ديونها. وقد كان الوصول إلى موافقة 95٪ من دائني الشركة تحديًا حقيقيًا أمامنا دفعنا إلى إيجاد حلول مبتكرة لإرضاء جميع الدائنين الذين نتعامل معهم. ونحن الآن نعمل على استكمال المفاوضات مع الدائنين المتبقين، ونحن على ثقة من الحصول على موافقاتهم في وقت قريب، وستنتهي المفاوضات لما فيه المصلحة لشركة أملاك وجميع الأطراف المعنية الأخرى. ومن الجدير بالذكر أننا استطعنا سداد 42٪ من تسهيلات الودائع الإسلامية الخاصة بالممولين و92٪ من التسهيلات الخاصة بمزودي السيولة.”

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

اتصل بنا في مكتبنا أو أرسل استفسارًا تجاريًا عبر الإنترنت.

عن املاك للتمويل

عن أملاك

أملاك للتمويل (ش.م.ع) هي شركة رائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، دأبت منذ تأسيسها كشركة خدمات مالية في نوفمبر 2000 على تزويد عملائها بمنتجات وحلول تمويل عقاري مبتكرة ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، بهدف تلبية متطلباتهم ومواكبة التطورات المتسارعة في السوق.

Amlak Announces 95% Approval For Its Debt Restructuring

  • Negotiations with only three creditors who represent 5% are still ongoing
  • Amlak is on course to successfully complete its restructuring negotiations by Q1 2020

Dubai, UAE: 07 January 2020 – Amlak Finance PJSC, a leading specialized Islamic real estate financier, today announced that it has achieved 95% approval on its debt restructuring terms. The remainder 5% represents only three creditors out of twenty seven and negotiations with them are currently underway. Amlak continues to work with creditors to resolve outstanding matters and in line with the Company’s broader strategy.

Amlak’s milestones since the November 2014 restructuring plan

  • 2014: Successfully concluded the restructuring of its AED 10.2 billion Investment Deposits and settled AED 2.8 billion in cash with financiers
  • 2015: Advance payment of AED 758 million to financiers and resumption of share trading on the Dubai Financial Market in June 2015
  • 2016: Advance payment of AED 274 million to financiers and successful renegotiation of key restructuring terms with financiers
  • 2017: Payment of additional AED 100 million to financiers
  • 2018: Advance payment of AED 684 million to financiers in January 2018
  • 2019: Raised repayments level to liquidity support providers to 92%

Commenting on the negotiation, Mr. Arif Abdulla Alharmi Albastaki, Managing Director & CEO of Amlak said: “I am delighted to report that Amlak has made remarkable progress in the debt restructuring negotiations with its creditors. Reaching the 95% approval rate was challenging and pushed us to create innovative solutions to satisfy the different type of creditors we are dealing with. As we work to complete the negotiations with the remaining creditors, I am confident that we will receive their approvals shortly and the resolution will be in the benefit of Amlak and all parties involved. We have already paid 42% of our Islamic deposits liabilities relating to financiers and 92% of our Islamic deposit liabilities relating to liquidity support providers. ”

how can we help you?

Contact us at our office or submit a business inquiry online.

About Amlak Finance

About Amlak

Amlak Finance PJSC is a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East. Since its establishment in November 2000 as the region’s pioneer financial services provider, it has provided its customers with innovative, Sharia-compliant property financing products and solutions designed to meet the rapidly evolving market demands.