السيد/ خالد سالم الحليان

khalid-al-halyan

السيد/ خالد سالم الحليانعضو مجلس إدارة

يتمتع السيد خالد سالم الحليان بخبرة عالية المستوى تربو على 30 عاماً شملت العديد من المجالات المهنية، وهو حاليا الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة التدقيق الداخلي وتقييم المخاطر في مؤسسة مدينة دبي للطيران.

وقد بدأ السيد خالد الحليان حياته المهنية في مصرف الإمارات المركزي وانتقل إلى دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في دبي قبل انضمامه إلى صناعة الطيران في عام 1996 حيث عمل في البداية على إنشاء المنطقة الحرة الجديدة بمطار دبي مترئساً الإدارة المالية قبل أن يواصل مهامه لإنشاء مجموعة التدقيق الداخلي وتقييم المخاطر في مؤسسة مدينة دبي للطيران.

وقد شارك السيد خالد الحليان في إنشاء إدارة التنمية الاقتصادية وشركة إعمار العقارية وجمعية المدققين الداخليين الإماراتية وجمعية الغولف الإماراتية، كما عمل على إعادة هيكلة مشاريع لشركة ألمنيوم دبي والمركز التجاري العالمي بدبي والطيران المدني بدبي ومراقبة الخدمات المصرفية بمصرف الإمارات المركزي . كما قام السيد الحليان على تنفيذ إنشاء المبنى الجديد لمركز النور لتدريب وتأهيل الأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في دبي.

ويشغل السيد الحليان حالياً منصب نائب الرئيس لجمعية التدقيق الداخلي الإماراتية التابعة لمعهد التدقيق الداخلي، الولايات المتحدة، وكرئيس مجلس الإدارة لمركز النور لتدريب وتأهيل الأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في دبي، ورئيس مجلس إدارة إعمار الجنوب في دبي.

ويحمل السيد الحليان درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة برادفورد – المملكة المتحدة وبكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة الإمارات – العين.

عن املاك للتمويل

عن أملاك

أملاك للتمويل (ش.م.ع) هي شركة رائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، دأبت منذ تأسيسها كشركة خدمات مالية في نوفمبر 2000 على تزويد عملائها بمنتجات وحلول تمويل عقاري مبتكرة ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، بهدف تلبية متطلباتهم ومواكبة التطورات المتسارعة في السوق.

Mr. Khalid Al-Halyan

khalid-al-halyan

Mr. Khalid Al-HalyanMember of the Board of Directors

Mr. Khalid Salem Al-Halyan has more than 30 years senior level experience in several industries, and he is currently the group Chief Audit Executive at Dubai Aviation City Corporation (DACC).

Mr. Khalid Al-Halyan started his career at the UAE Central Bank, then moved to the Department of Economic Development (DED) in Dubai before joining the aviation industry in 1996; initially to establish the new Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZA) and to head the Finance Department, before moving on to establish the Group Internal Audit & Risk Assessment (GIARA) function at DACC.

Mr. Khalid Al-Halyan has been involved in establishing DED, Emaar Properties, the UAE Internal Audit Association, the UAE Golf Association, and he worked on restructuring projects for DUBAL, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Civil Aviation, UAE Central Bank Banking Supervision, and realized the construction of a new facility for Al Noor Special Needs Centre in Dubai.

Mr. Al-Halyan currently serves as Vice President of the UAE Internal Audit Association (affiliated to the Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA), USA), Chairman of Al Noor Special Needs Centre in Dubai and Chairman of Emaar South, Dubai.

He holds an MBA degree from Bradford University in the UK, and BBA from UAE University, Al Ain.

About Amlak Finance

About Amlak

Amlak Finance PJSC is a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East. Since its establishment in November 2000 as the region’s pioneer financial services provider, it has provided its customers with innovative, Sharia-compliant property financing products and solutions designed to meet the rapidly evolving market demands.