السيد/ عارف عبدالله الهرمي

arif-abdulla

عارف عبدالله الهرمي البستكيالعضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي

يشغل السيد عارف عبدالله الهرمي البستكي منصب العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أملاك للتمويل ش. م. ع، وكان لخبرته التي تمتد لأكثر من 27 عاماً في مجال المصارف والتمويل دور محوري في عملية التحول التي خضعت لها الشركة ، كما قاد عملية إعادة هيكلة أملاك التي تمت بنجاح في نوفمبر 2014.

وبالإضافة إلى دوره في شركة أملاك، يشغل السيد عارف عدة مناصب إدارية ضمن مؤسسات رائدة. وهو حاليًا رئيس مجلس إدارة إعمار للصناعة والاستثمار، ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة أملاك للتمويل مصر ، وعضو مجلس إدارة أرامكس. كما شغل سابقًا منصب نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في مجموعة تيكوم، وعضوية مجلس إدارة مؤسسة الأوقاف وشؤون القصر، وعضوية مجلس إدارة شركة أملاك العالمية للتطوير والتمويل العقاري في المملكة العربية السعودية، وعضوية مجلس إدارة مصرف السلام في الجزائر.

وقبل انضمامه إلى شركة أملاك، اكتسب السيد عارف خبرة امتدت لـ 15 عامًا في المجال المصرفي، حيث شغل العديد من المناصب الإدارية العليا ضمن مؤسسات مالية رائدة، بينها بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط، وبنك دبي الإسلامي، وبنك  ABN AMRO، وبنك الفجيرة الوطني.

ويحمل السيد عارف شهادة البكالوريوس في مجال المصارف والتمويل ، وشهادة الماجستير في الأعمال الدولية من جامعة ولونغونغ في دبي.

عن املاك للتمويل

عن أملاك

أملاك للتمويل (ش.م.ع) هي شركة رائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، دأبت منذ تأسيسها كشركة خدمات مالية في نوفمبر 2000 على تزويد عملائها بمنتجات وحلول تمويل عقاري مبتكرة ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، بهدف تلبية متطلباتهم ومواكبة التطورات المتسارعة في السوق.

Arif Abdulla Alharmi Albastaki

arif-abdulla-new

Arif Abdulla Alharmi AlbastakiCEO

Arif Albastaki is the Chief Executive Officer of Amlak Finance PJSC.

His leadership and expertise of more than 27 years within the banking and financial sector have played a vital role in strengthening and accelerating growth across several global organizations that he worked with in the region.

He is the driving force that has spearheaded the transformation in Amlak and championed its financial restructuring, which was successfully completed in November 2014.

In addition to his role at Amlak, Albastaki plays an integral part in leading positions across global institutions. Currently, he is the Chairman of the Board at Amlak Finance (Egypt), board member at Emaar the Economic City (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia), Aramex, National Health Insurance Company – Daman, and Al Salam Bank (Algeria). In addition, he is a member of the Advisory Panel at Emaar Hospitality Group.

Over the last two decades, Albastaki has worked closely with top companies, CEOs, and Boards across diverse sectors in the MENA region. He has held key leadership roles across Private and Public sectors in various industries like Technology, Logistics, Banking & Finance, Private Equity, and Real Estate. He was the Chairman of the Board at Emaar Industries & Investments, the Vice-Chairman of the Board at TECOM Group, Board Member of AWQAF & Minors affair Foundation, Amlak International for Finance & Real Estate Development, Saudi Arabia, and Al Salam Bank, Algeria.

Before joining Amlak, Albastaki was at the helm of banking and finance for over 15 years, leading several senior managerial positions at renowned financial institutions, including HSBC Bank ME, Dubai Islamic Bank, ABN AMRO Bank, and National Bank of Fujairah. He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Banking and Finance and a Master’s Degree in International Business.

About Amlak Finance

About Amlak

Amlak Finance PJSC is a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East. Since its establishment in November 2000 as the region’s pioneer financial services provider, it has provided its customers with innovative, Sharia-compliant property financing products and solutions designed to meet the rapidly evolving market demands.