من نحن

أملاك للتمويل (ش.م.ع) هي شركة رائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، دأبت منذ تأسيسها كشركة خدمات مالية في نوفمبر 2000 على تزويد عملائها بمنتجات وحلول تمويل عقاري مبتكرة ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، بهدف تلبية متطلباتهم ومواكبة التطورات المتسارعة في السوق.

تأسست “أملاك” بدايةً كشركة مساهمة خاصة في دبي بموجب القانون الاتحادي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ولكن تم تحويلها إلى شركة مساهمة عامة في عام 2004.

وتمارس “أملاك” نشاطها كشركة تمويل مرخصة من مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي، حيث تركز في المقام الأول على أنشطة التمويل والاستثمار المهيكلة مثل الإجارة، والمرابحة، والمضاربة، والوكالة، والمشاركة، وتنفذ جميع أنشطتها وفقاً لأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية وتماشياً مع أحكام عقد تأسيسها ونظامها الأساسي.

تحديث بيانات العميل

أخبار مميزة

عن املاك للتمويل

عن أملاك

أملاك للتمويل (ش.م.ع) هي شركة رائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، دأبت منذ تأسيسها كشركة خدمات مالية في نوفمبر 2000 على تزويد عملائها بمنتجات وحلول تمويل عقاري مبتكرة ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، بهدف تلبية متطلباتهم ومواكبة التطورات المتسارعة في السوق.

About Us

Amlak Finance PJSC is a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East. Since its establishment in November 2000 as the region’s pioneer financial services provider, it has provided its customers with innovative, Sharia-compliant property financing products and solutions designed to meet the rapidly evolving market demands.

It was first established as a private shareholding company in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, in accordance with UAE Federal Law. In 2004, it was converted to a Public Joint Stock Company.

The Company is licensed by the UAE Central Bank as a finance company. It is primarily focused on financing and investing activities based on structures such as Ijara, Murabaha, Mudaraba, Wakala and Musharaka. All activities of the Company are conducted in accordance with Islamic Sharia and within the provisions of its Articles and Memorandum of Association.

Customer Information Update

Featured News

  • Amlak Announces First Half 2019 Results

    Dubai, UAE: 31 July 2019 – Amlak Finance PJSC, a leading specialized Islamic real estate financier, today announced its financial results for the first half ending June 30, 2019.

    July 31, 2019
  • Amlak Announces First Quarter 2019 Results

    Dubai, UAE: 08 May 2019 – Amlak Finance PJSC, a leading specialized Islamic real estate financier in the Middle East, today announced its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2019.

    May 8, 2019
  • Amlak Announces Full Year Results for 2018

    Dubai, UAE: March 21, 2019 – Amlak Finance PJSC, a leading specialized Islamic real estate financier in the Middle East, today announced its Full Year Financial Results for the year ended December 31, 2018.

    March 24, 2019
  • Amlak Awarded Prestigious Dubai Chamber CSR Label for Fourth Consecutive Year

    Dubai, UAE 05 March 2019 – Amlak Finance PJSC, a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East, has once again been awarded the prestigious Dubai Chamber Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Label for 2018. This marks the fourth consecutive year which Amlak Finance has received this recognition.

    March 5, 2019
About Amlak Finance

About Amlak

Amlak Finance PJSC is a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East. Since its establishment in November 2000 as the region’s pioneer financial services provider, it has provided its customers with innovative, Sharia-compliant property financing products and solutions designed to meet the rapidly evolving market demands.