السيد/ عصام الدين كلداري

essamuddin-photo

السيد/ عصام الدين كلدارينائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد عصام الدين كلداري عضوية شركة أملاك للتمويل. وهو أيضًا المدير التنفيذي لشركة إثراء دبي ذ.م.م, التابعة والمملوكة بالكامل لمؤسسة دبي للاستثمارات الحكومية.

 ويتمتع السيد عصام الدين بخبرة تمتد إلى 31 عاماً في صناعة الإنشاءات والتطوير، ويشغل حالياً عضوية في العديد من الجمعيات المهنية، بما في ذلك جمعية المهندسين – دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ومعهد الهندسة المدنية في المملكة المتحدة. 

وقبل ذلك، شغل السيد كلداري عددًا من المناصب القيادية لدى إعمار العقارية، بينها منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة إعمار العقارية، والمدير العام لشركة إعمار بوادي والمدير العام لشركة إعمار الدولية. وقد لعب دوراً هاماً في إنجاز مشاريع كبرى مثل “دبي مول”، و”برج خليفة”، وكان مسؤولاً عن توسيع الأعمال في 11 دولة في آسيا وشمال أفريقيا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، شغل عضوية مجالس إدارة العديد من شركات إعمار.

بدأ السيد عصام الدين حياته المهنية كمدير مشاريع في بلدية دبي، حيث عمل على مشاريع تطوير البنية التحتية التي ساعدت دبي في أن تصبح مدينة عالمية. وتمت ترقيته لاحقاً إلى رئيس قسم المشاريع العامة، وبعد ذلك إلى رئيس قسم إنشاءات الطرق.

يحمل السيد عصام الدين شهادة الهندسة المدنية من كلية ويلز للفنون التطبيقية، ودبلوم الدراسات العليا في الهندسة الإنشائية من جامعة ساوثهامبتون في المملكة المتحدة.

عن املاك للتمويل

عن أملاك

أملاك للتمويل (ش.م.ع) هي شركة رائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، دأبت منذ تأسيسها كشركة خدمات مالية في نوفمبر 2000 على تزويد عملائها بمنتجات وحلول تمويل عقاري مبتكرة ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، بهدف تلبية متطلباتهم ومواكبة التطورات المتسارعة في السوق.

  •   رقم المكتب 1803 برج جروفنر للأعمال، برشا هايتس, دبي، الامارات العربية المتحدة
  •   800-26525 (AMLAK)
  •   info@amlakfinance.com

Mr. Essamuddin Galadari

essamuddin-photo

Mr. Essamuddin GaladariVice-Chairman

Mr. Essamuddin Galadari is a member of Amlak Finance’s Board of Directors. In addition to this, he is also the Chief Executive Officer for Ithra Dubai LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of Investment Corporation of Dubai.

He brings nearly 31 years of experience in the construction and development industry to his roles. He is also currently an active member of several professional associations including the U.A.E. Society of Engineers and the Institution of Civil Engineering in the United Kingdom.

Prior to his current positions, Mr. Galadari held a number of leadership positions with Emaar Properties. This includes CEO of Emaar Properties, Managing Director of Emaar Bawadi, and Managing Director of Emaar International. He was instrumental in finalizing major projects such as Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa and was responsible for expanding the business into 11 countries in Asia and North Africa. He also served on the Board of Directors of several Emaar companies.

Mr. Galadari began his career at Dubai Municipality as a Projects Manager. In this role, he was responsible for infrastructure development projects which assisted Dubai in becoming a global city. He was later on promoted to Head of General Projects Section, and later to Head of Roads Construction.

Mr. Galadari received his Civil Engineering degree from the Polytechnic of Wales. He also holds a Postgraduate Diploma in Structural Engineering from the University of Southampton, United Kingdom.

About Amlak Finance

About Amlak

Amlak Finance PJSC is a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East. Since its establishment in November 2000 as the region’s pioneer financial services provider, it has provided its customers with innovative, Sharia-compliant property financing products and solutions designed to meet the rapidly evolving market demands.