السيد علي الشمالي

ali-al-shamali

السيد علي الشماليالرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات

يشغل السيد علي الشمالي منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات في شركة أملاك للتمويل، حيث يتولّى مسؤولية إدارة شؤون العمليات، والائتمان، وعمليات التحصيل، وإدارة المخاطر المؤسسية في الشركة. كما يشرف السيد علي الشمالي على أنشطة تكنولوجيا المعلومات، والمشاريع العقارية، وتقييم الممتلكات لدى الشركة.

يتمتّع السيد علي الشمالي بخبرة تزيد على 20 عامًا في القطاع المالي والمصرفي، حيث عمل في بنوك شهيرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بما في ذلك بنك الإمارات، وبنك HSBC. وهو أيضًا مدير مستقل في البنك الإسلامي في باكستان.

يحمل السيد الشمالي درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ولونغونغ في دبي.

عن املاك للتمويل

عن أملاك

أملاك للتمويل (ش.م.ع) هي شركة رائدة في قطاع التمويل العقاري بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، دأبت منذ تأسيسها كشركة خدمات مالية في نوفمبر 2000 على تزويد عملائها بمنتجات وحلول تمويل عقاري مبتكرة ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، بهدف تلبية متطلباتهم ومواكبة التطورات المتسارعة في السوق.

Mr. Ali Al Shamali

ali-al-shamali

Mr. Ali Al ShamaliChief Operations Officer

Mr. Ali Al Shamali is the Chief Operations Officer of Amlak Finance PJSC. He is responsible for Operations, Credit, Collections, and Enterprise Risk Management functions at Amlak. Mr. Al Shamali also oversees Information Technology and Real Estate Projects and Property Appraisal in the company.

Mr. Al Shamali has more than 20 years of experience in the finance and banking industry, having served at renowned banks in the UAE, including Emirates Bank, and HSBC. He is also an Independent Director in Bank Islami in Pakistan.

Mr. Al Shamali holds a Master degree in Business Administration from the University of Wollongong in Dubai.

About Amlak Finance

About Amlak

Amlak Finance PJSC is a leading specialized real estate financier in the Middle East. Since its establishment in November 2000 as the region’s pioneer financial services provider, it has provided its customers with innovative, Sharia-compliant property financing products and solutions designed to meet the rapidly evolving market demands.